Return to DreamFit Microfiber Sheets Degree 1
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite sheets January 14, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SPRINGDALE, AR United States  
These sheets are my favorite. They fit my perfectly and stay on, even on an adjustable bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these sheets September 23, 2019
Reviewer: JOAN CONTI from HASKELL, NJ United States  
Gift purchase - my son likes the sheets - appreciates the elastic that holds corners in place. I bought them for him because I love mine so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DreamFit Microfiber Sheets Degree 1 April 11, 2019
Reviewer: Tina Walden from Inman, SC United States  
I love these sheets. They are super soft and they don't ball up after washing. I purchased sets for my girls and they love them too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Sheets!! April 4, 2019
Reviewer: RG from Los Angeles, CA United States  
To be honest, I was a bit apprehensive about ordering these sheets.  The bed retailer where I originally bought the DreamFit sheets for our new adjustable bed charged more than double what I paid on this website.  So I was worried that they would not fit or be of similar quality.  Pleasantly surprised that they fit just as perfectly as the original much more expensive set and the quality is most satisfactory.  Plan on buying more very soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these sheets March 17, 2019
Reviewer: Sheena Bass from Pointblank, TX United States  
The bottom sheets are fitted so that thet do NOT move around thanks to the all around eleastic PLUS corner strips that keep it in place.    
Microfiber is not everyone's choice but it is mine.  They breath and they are literally wash and use.   So long as you get them out of the drier when still warm there are no creases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fit January 31, 2018
Reviewer: conrey Blankenship from Parker, CO United States  
Great fit great price will shop there again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent sheet and good customer service January 20, 2018
Reviewer: Will from Granite Falls, WA United States  
I would reorder from these guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome sheets December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Carole D from Lakeland, FL United States  
I love my new sheets. They fit over my mattress topper so nicely.  Great customer service.  Happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Dreamfit Sheets December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Lupinos from Hudson, NY United States  
The major drawback of an adjustable bed is that the sheets will not stay on. I was impressed when I put these sheets on the bed as they tucked so far under the mattress. These sheets have been on the bed for about 2 1/2 to 3 weeks and so far they are holding fast. They are a good quality sheet, competitively priced. I don't mind paying more for an item that does what it claims it does, but most don't. So far so good, contact me in another month. Although it seems that these will fit the bill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 FF Microfiber Degree 1 Bone Kind Sheet Set November 10, 2017
Reviewer: Peggy Griffiths from Highlands Ranch, CO United States  
I thought these were sheets to fit a  12" tempurpedic mattress but they are way oversized!  Not happy at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items