Return to DreamFit Choice Natural Cotton Sheets Degree 2
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fitted sheets April 20, 2020
Reviewer: Sandra King from Sudbury , MA United States  
Good quality and arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Dream Fit! March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Sheila Wehrkamp from Lenexa, KS United States  
I love the way these sheets fit our king size bed.  The bands at the corner make fitted sheets a breeze to put on, and they stay out!  

If there was one thing I would change, it would be being able to buy extra king size pillow cases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best sheets ever March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Lynn Herrera from Somerdale, NJ United States  
Love your sheets! Best fit, quality and feel for the money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sheets November 26, 2017
Reviewer: Kathleen Gorman from quincy, MA United States  
I love these sheets!! These are the ONLY sheets i buy!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Sheets November 6, 2017
Reviewer: joan hamilton from Brooklin, ME United States  
I have purchased 4 sets of DreamFit Sheets and love them.  I will purchase more for additional gifts.  They stay on the bed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 California King Sheets November 5, 2017
Reviewer: Linda from Smithwick, SD United States  
I have had a set for several years in our guest room and absolutely love them.  I recently ordered a set of California King for our newly purchased bed and will be ordering more. Love they now have different colored elastic on the top and bottom so you can easily tell how to put them on the bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfort! October 21, 2017
Reviewer: Kathleen Schneider from St. Cloud, MN United States  
This is our second order, we liked the green set and extra pillowcases we ordered so much that we ordered an ivory set. These bed linens are the most comfortable and perfect fitting sheets for our TEMPURPEDIC queen size adjustable bed. They stay in place and are well constructed of a soft cotton. They launder nicely and have not shrunk or pilled. We like both the degree 2 and 3 sheets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dreamfit sheets July 1, 2017
Reviewer: Dave Humbert from Westminster, MD United States  
Punctual delivery and excellent quality sheets.  Fit well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dream fit sheets January 26, 2017
Reviewer: Mariana Neeb from Waukesha, WI United States  
I love dealing with this company -- prices are better than competitive, product is perfect and service is superior.  We were surprised with their quick response/delivery and SO HAPPY that the sheets didn't shift or pop off our temperpedic bed, especially when the ends are raised.

Was this review helpful to you?