Return to DreamFit World Class Cotton Sheets Degree 3
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Dream fit April 16, 2020
Reviewer: Tina Giroux from Adams, MA United States  
I purchased a dream fit sheet to replace an old one of similar style that had a rip in it, I went back to that website but the price was way more expensive. I received my sheet set and it is top quality my only complaint is that it is not tightly fit it is kind of baggy on my mattress and I have a deep mattress on an adjustable bed. Maybe after I wash it and put in on a second time it will fit better, Its hard putting a sheet on our mattress, I do wish you had more colors such as light aqua or light blue I picked blue because it was the only color that would match my comforter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So soft and fits like a dream! June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Cindy Jackson from Windsor, CA United States  
We were sick and tired of the corners coming up on our fitted sheets while we slept.  I found this company and decided it was worth a try.  So glad I did.  The sheets are very soft and just as advertised they stay put!  We went back and purchased another set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great sheets March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Debbie Snyder from Hanover, PA United States  
I've had purchased dream fit sheets before but not from this seller. I love my dream sheets and needed to replace a fitted sheet. Found your site and the prices were reasonable.  Great sheets and so comfortable.  Thank you for quick delivery too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Dream fit Cotton King Split Sheets February 9, 2019
Reviewer: Sandra Dacy from Kingsland, TX United States  
I have ordered Dreamfit sheets for years, this time I ordered the King Split Sheets. I did not wash before putting on the bed, they are huge. I love for my sheets to be tight. I am going to wash them in hot water hoping thy will shrink a bit.  I still love Dreamfit sheets. The best ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect January 26, 2019
Reviewer: LISA RIVIER from MISSION VIEJO, CA United States  
These sheets fit our Tempurpedic perfectly, area a great quality and very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dreamfit are great August 5, 2018
Reviewer: GC from San Antonio, TX United States  
These are great sheets, they stay on nicely with our adjustable bed, we will get more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DreamFit World Class Cotton Sheets Degree 3 March 16, 2018
Reviewer: Ethel Berndt from Canby, MN United States  
Very soft and easy to care for. I wish it was possible to get the standard pillowcases with the set instead of the king.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite sheets EVER! January 20, 2018
Reviewer: Becky K Duffy from Saint Cloud, FL United States  
These sheets are the best for softness, durability, and fit.  It seemed, in the past, that altho' we had a "deep" mattress, and the sheets were always "deep pocket", they would slide off the mattress corners.  The best part of these sheets is the elastic corners, and the elastic all around the fitted sheet.  I highly recommend them to anyone.  They are worth the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Truly a Dream for Adjustable bed December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy Pendleton from Augusta, GA United States  
Best sheets ever! Although I loved my adjustable bed to raise feet or head caused sheets to slip out of place  and become a tangled mess. Strapping is wide and after numerous washings have maintained elasticity.  Sheets are also high quality luxurious to touch and beautiful colors, and deep pockets make bed changing quick and easy. No more nights in a tangled web only comfort. Truly a DREAM!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for adjustable beds December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Grace from Seminole, FL United States  
Very pleased with Degree 3 sheets.  Just the right weight for Florida weather.  They launder nicely & I love the elastic corner straps as they hold the bottom sheets in place when we use the adjustable settings.
My green set is a very pleasing color, but there are more colors available.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items