Return to DreamFit DreamChill Enhanced Bamboo Sheets
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 26, 2020
Reviewer: Diane from Broomfield, CO United States  
We love these sheets.  I first bought 2 sets 4 years ago when we purchased  our split king adjustable bed. The corner elastics keep them in place and they are so soft and durable. I decided it was time for a third set and the blue color is a great match in our newly painted bedroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these Sheets January 19, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Cunha from Pinole, CA United States  
We just love the DreamFit sheets!  Ordered arrived quickly. I would recommend this product and this company .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Sheets for Comforpedic!!!! July 8, 2019
Reviewer: Pamela Nigro Kern from Remsenburg, NY United States  
Finally!!!  A fitted sheet that actually stays on the Comforpedic mattress.  And so cool and soft.  My husband and I would like to thank you profusely.  Since purchasing your DreamFit Sheets, we have slept through the night for the very first time in years without getting up once to replace the other so-called fitted” sheets onto our mattress.  You have literally changed our lives.

We are already determining which set to purchase in the future.

Thank you,

Pamela and John Kern

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from The Villages, FL United States  
Love both the comfort and fit of these sheets. The custom corner straps on the bottom sheet provide for a a quality fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 20, 2018
Reviewer: Lynn Camacho from Stockton, CA United States  
The best sheets I have found anywhere.  They fit my Cal.-king bed prefect and are easy to put on with the elastic straps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Ronald Woodall from Mount Clemens , MI United States  
Fast service and nice products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Sheets...never slip November 29, 2017
Reviewer: Mary from Lodi, CA United States  
Love them...everything about transaction was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finally! October 25, 2017
Reviewer: marjory segal from dunwoody , GA United States  
After 14 years of fighting with fitted sheets that would never stay put, RELIEF!  While these sheets are pricey,  they are totally worth it.  The hand is dreamy and the elastic features are just plain awesome.   Don't suffer through another night of sheets that will not behave.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best sheets at great value September 4, 2017
Reviewer: James from Reno, NV United States  
this is my 2nd set of DreamFit Bamboo sheets. these are some of  the softest sheets i have ever slept on. highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dreamfit Bamboo Sheets are my favorite August 31, 2017
Reviewer: Debra Yost from San Marcos, CA United States  
Perfect sheets for me!  The best part is they keep me cool while sleeping.  I will be getting another set soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items